Upcoming Events

Below is a full listing of upcoming events during our 2019-2020 season!

Click on the titles for more information!

 Follow our Goolge calendar and never miss an event!

Free Virtual Concert

Featuring Anthony McGill

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.

Ars Lyrica Houston

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.

St. John's Episcopal Church 

Brentano Quartet

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.

Venue to be announced

Doors open at 7 p.m. for wine and hors d'oeuvres

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Poulenc Trio

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.

DUET Jazz Club

Doors open at 7 p.m. for wine and hors d'oeuvres

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

ATOS Trio

Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.

Venue to be announced

Doors open at 7 p.m. for wine and hors d'oeuvres

Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Imani Winds

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Catalyst Quartet

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 p.m.

DUET Jazz Club

Doors open at 7 p.m. for wine and hors d'oeuvres

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Verona Quartet

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 8:00 p.m.

ahha Tulsa

Doors open at 7 p.m. for wine and hors d'oeuvres

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

Sunday, April 18,  2021 - 3:00 p.m.

John H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Postponed events

Miró Quartet

Open Rehearsal with Kevin Puts

POSTPONED - New Date TBA

Location TBA

POSTPONED - New Date TBA

Westby Pavillion, Tulsa PAC

Doors open at 7:00 p.m. for wine and conversation

POSTPONED - New Date TBAJohn H Williams Theatre, Tulsa PAC

Pre-concert lecture at 2:15 p.m.

Akropolis Quintet

"Progressive" concert and Building Tour with Tulsa Foundation for Architecture

POSTPONED - New Date TBA