Partners & Friends

Visiting Ensembles

Lysander Piano Trio http://www.lysandertrio.com
Miró Quartet http://www.miroquartet.com
Aeolus Quartet http://aeolusquartet.com
Morgenstern Trio http://www.morgensterntrio.de
Danish String Quartet http://danishquartet.com
Takács Quartet http://www.takacsquartet.com
Modigliani Quartet http://www.modiglianiquartet.com

Local Arts Organizations

Tulsa Performing Arts Center http://tulsapac.com
Arts and Humanities Council of Tulsa http://www.ahct.org
Oklahoma Arts Council http://www.arts.ok.gov
Tulsa Camerata http://tulsacamerata.org
Barthelmes Conservatory http://www.tulsaconservatory.org
Tulsa Symphony http://www.tulsasymphony.org
Choregus Productions http://www.choregus.org
Tulsa Opera http://www.tulsaopera.com
LOOK Musical Theater http://looktheatre.org
Oklahomans for the Arts http://www.oklahomansforthearts.org

National Arts Organizations

Chamber Music America http://www.chamber-music.org