Partners & Friends

Visiting Ensembles

Calidore String Quartet www.calidorestringquartet.com
Danish String Qaurtet www.danishquartet.com
Meccore Quartet www.meccorequartet.com
Ensemble 4.1 four-point-one.de/the-musicians
Horszowski Trio www.horszowskitrio.com
Rebel Baroque www.rebelbaroque.com
Takács Quartet www.takacsquartet.com

Local Arts Organizations

Tulsa Performing Arts Center http://tulsapac.com
Arts and Humanities Council of Tulsa http://www.ahct.org
Oklahoma Arts Council http://www.arts.ok.gov
Tulsa Camerata http://tulsacamerata.org
Barthelmes Conservatory http://www.tulsaconservatory.org
Tulsa Symphony http://www.tulsasymphony.org
Choregus Productions http://www.choregus.org
Tulsa Opera http://www.tulsaopera.com
Oklahomans for the Arts
http://www.oklahomansforthearts.org

National Arts Organizations

Chamber Music America http://www.chamber-music.org